Sleepless in Seattle

I know, it’s such a trite overused term but it is applicable, and I did make it on time for kickoff- Ellis Hobbs got n at the 18 yard line- for proof. Unfortunately I was also here to see the infamous Seneca Wallace (6th year out of Iowa State) hit Deion Branch for a 14 yard TD.

I was also here to see Tedy Bruschi helped off and that does not look good. Don’t plan on seeing him back this game.

and yes, I ws also here to see 5 foot 11 inch Seneca Wallace throw his 2nd TD pass to John Carlson who is not even listed on the Seahawks depth chart. JUnior Seau was supposed to be guarding him….maybe I should have stayed in Boston

-MD

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

