Just Call Him “Glen”

Looks like Celtics forward Glen Davis has come to his senses and decided to go without a nickname for the foreseeable future. Here is what the former “Big Baby” posted this morning on his Twitter account, @GlenDavisNBA:

“Thanks to everybody for all the great suggestions. I’ve been thinking about this a lot. If people want to call me Big Baby like Shaq does that’s cool. But really, I’m just Glen Davis—not uno-uno or anything else. I’d rather let my play on the court be what I am known for, not some nickname. So feel free to call me Glen.”

There are no comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

